Representative Department Email
Austin Stoker, Chair Provost Information Technology Office keeper47@tamu.edu
Sarah Bugh, Historian Career Center sbugh@tamu.edu
Mary Beth Graham Registrar's Office marybeth@tamu.edu
Jennifer K. Hancock, Vice Chair Academic Services Team jhancock@tamu.edu
Brooke Harper EAS Marketing brooke.harper@tamu.edu
Lauren Haverkamp Admissions l.haverkamp@tamu.edu​
Kelli Hollinger Appelt Aggieland Visitor Center khollinger@tamu.edu
Pablo Mora Scholarship & Financial Aid pmora49@tamu.edu
John Owens Academic Affairs Business Services jaowens@tamu.edu
Jay Phillips  Enterprise Information Systems jayphillips@tamu.edu
Rahul Sharma Office of Data & Research Services rsharma1@tamu.edu
Tia Spiller  International Student Services tspiller@tamu.edu